Directory

Department Name Title Email
Administration Christine Carroll President christine.carroll@evcc.edu
Dorie Milford Vice President dmilford@evcc.edu
Brian Terrill College Dean bterrill@evcc.edu
Dana Cornett Director of Operations dana.cornett@evcc.edu
Courtney Fox Registrar cfox@evcc.edu
Eunice Richardson Bursar erichardson@evcc.edu
Brian Thaler Director of Financial Aid bthaler@evcc.edu
Abdullah Johnson Director of Admissions ajohnson@evcc.edu
Ron Chapman Admissions Representative rchapman@evcc.edu
Nobiana Dodi Admissions Representative ndodi@evcc.edu
Cynthia Rothell Director of Placement crothell@evcc.edu
Heather Burnham Compliance Officer / Accreditation
Liaison / Title IX Coordinator
hburnham@evcc.edu
Jessica Parker Receptionist jparker@evcc.edu
Lyndsey Crook Receptionist lcrook@evcc.edu
General Education Brian Terrill Program Dean bterrill@evcc.edu
Cisco Arnold Instructor carnold@evcc.edu
Vanessa Eslinger-Brown Instructor veslinger-brown@evcc.edu
Nathan Frey Instructor nfrey@evcc.edu
Taisha Mecogliano Instructor tmecogliano@evcc.edu
Jennifer Ravinskas Instructor jravinskas@evcc.edu
Arisa Stritch-Johnson Instructor astritch-johnson@evcc.edu
Allied Health
Elaine Braxton-Oakes Instructor ebraxton-oakes@evcc.edu
Karen Steak Instructor ksteak@evcc.edu
Cynthia Weatherington Instructor cweatherington@evcc.edu
Judith Whitfield Instructor jwhitfield@evcc.edu
Nursing Education Kristina M. Kitchen
Program Dean & Chief
Academic Nurse Administrator
kkitchen@evcc.edu
Rebecca Barthel Instructor rbarthel@evcc.edu
Joan Bushore Nurse Education Clinical
Laboratory Coordinator
jbushore@evcc.edu
Belinda Cameron Instructor bcameron@evcc.edu
June Cordaro Instructor jcordaro@evcc.edu
Bridget Covill Instructor bcovill@evcc.edu
Felicia Echezona Nurse Education
Academic Coordinator
fechezona@evcc.edu
Lisa Ellie Instructor lellie@evcc.edu
Stephanie Erdley Instructor serdley@evcc.edu
Melba Ester Instructor mester@evcc.edu
Samantha Fulford Instructor sfulford@evcc.edu
Laura Gares Instructor lgares@evcc.edu
Valerie Garland-Pryor Instructor vgarland-pryor@evcc.edu
Julieanne George Instructor jgeorge@evcc.edu
Elizabeth Kane-Glass Instructor ekane-glass@evcc.edu
Gerald Lowe Instructor glowe@evcc.edu
Sherrica Minor Instructor sminor@evcc.edu
Amanda Morton Nursing Education Assistant amorton@evcc.edu
Andrea Noordyk Instructor anoordyk@evcc.edu
Lynnette Ojeda Instructor lojeda@evcc.edu
Theresa Ray Instructor tray@evcc.edu
Paul Richardson Clinical Instructor prichardson@evcc.edu
Cynthia Rodriguez Instructor crodriguez@evcc.edu
Rosa Roush Instructor rroush@evcc.edu
Tonya Ruffin Instructor truffin@evcc.edu
Teresa Simpson Instructor tsimpson@evcc.edu
Christine Spero Instructor cspero@evcc.edu
RiDonna Waller Instructor rwaller@evcc.edu
Occupational Therapy Assistant Jan Kress Program Dean jkress@evcc.edu
Dianne Bennett Instructor dbennett@evcc.edu
Mary Leslie Instructor mleslie@evcc.edu
Michelle Nordstrom Instructor mnordstrom@evcc.edu
Mandi Ogaard Instructor mogaard@evcc.edu
Amy Siegel Instructor asiegel@evcc.edu
Medical Massage Therapy Cisco Arnold Program Dean carnold@evcc.edu
Sarah Anna Instructor sanna@evcc.edu
Jessica Burgos Instructor jburgos@evcc.edu
Karen Cerar Instructor kcerar@evcc.edu
Tracy Schlaud Instructor tschlaud@evcc.edu
Paula Ziadeh Teaching Assistant pziadeh@evcc.edu
Esthetics, Nail Tech,
& Waxing Programs
Brittany Leach Senior Instructor bleach@evcc.edu
Priya Patel Instructor ppatel@evcc.edu
Altregia Jordan Instructor (Nail Technicians) ajordan@evcc.edu
The Spa at Eastern Jessica Burgos
Spa Coordinator jburgos@evcc.edu
 (540) 373-3224